China Brauch bestickt Patches fabricant

Brauch bestickt Patches & Chenillestickereiflecken

Wir über Uns
Leder-Geschenke Co., Ltd. Shenzhens Skywing, im Jahre 1996 hergestellt, hat an Stickereientwurf, Beispielentwicklung und Massenproduktion mit großen Anstrengungen aller Mitglieder teilgenommen. Jetzt sind wir in der ...
Werksführung
Wir können jeden möglichen Flecken entsprechend dem Bedarf unserer Kunden im Hinblick auf Formen, Größen und Farben herstellen und entwerfen. Schicken Sie uns die Grafik einfach, die Sie in einen kundengebundenen Flecken ...
Qualitätskontrolle
Über Qualitätskontrolle haben wir gutes Produktions-, Test- und Verpackungssystem: 1, Produktionssystem ► unsere Produkte wurde von den meisten Arbeitskräften, die mehr 6 Jahre Erfahrung haben, erfahren und gut-gemacht, ...
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Addresss : Dritter Stock, Nr. 7- Südstraße Youyi, Nianfeng-Industriegebiet, Pingdi-Straße, Longgang-Bezirk, Shenzhen
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-136-0268-5215(Arbeitszeit)

China Custom Embroidered Patches manufacturer

Custom Embroidered Patches & Chenille Embroidery Patches

About Us
Shenzhen Skywing Leather Gifts Co., Ltd., established in 1996, has been engaged in embroidery design, sample development and mass production with great efforts of all members. Now we are very professional in embroidery ...
Factory Tour
We can create and design any patch according to the needs of our customers in terms of shapes, sizes and colors.Just send us the artwork that you want to create into a customized patch, and we'll do the rest. If you don...
Quality Control
About quality control, we have good production, test and packing system: 1, Production system ► Our products was produced by most workers who have more 6 years experience, skilled and well-made, improve high quality ...
Contact Us
Address : Third Floor, No. 7 Youyi South Road, Nianfeng Industrial Zone, Pingdi Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen
Business Phone :
86-136-0268-5215(Working time)